FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the **Proportional Representation Election** held on **June**

12, 2023, in respect of the Local Authority Area of Golden Grove/Diamond Place.

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

| PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY/ CIVIC | NO CONTEST |
|------------------------------------|------------|
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| (b) No. of rejected ballot papers: | - |

(c) No. of seats allocated to each List of Candidates:

| PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY/ CIVIC | 009 |
|-----------------------------------|-----|
| | |
| | |
| | |

The following is a notification of the results of the **Constituency Elections** held on **June 12**, **2023**, in respect of the Local Authority Area of Golden Grove/Diamond Place.

(d) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:

CONSTITUENCY #1

| RAFEEK, NEIL AHAMED | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|---------------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #2

| PAUL, ULRIC | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|-------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #3

| DUBAY, KAWAL | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|--------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #4

| NARINE, NANDALL | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|-----------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #5

| RAMPHAL, HEMAN | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|----------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #6

| HENRY, SHAMEIKA ALANA | PPP/C | 639 |
|-----------------------|-------|-----|
| MARK, ISAAC | RISE | 154 |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #7

| PERSAUD YADDESH | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|-----------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #8

| CAMERON, BRIAN HUBERT | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|-----------------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

CONSTITUENCY #9

| BRUMELL-BUNBURY, SHANTIE | PPP/C | NO CONTEST |
|--------------------------|-------|------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

(e) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

| CONSTITUENCY #1 | RAFEEK, NEIL AHAMED |
|-----------------|---------------------|
| CONSTITUENCY #2 | PAUL, ULRIC |

| CONSTITUENCY #3 | DUBAY, KAWAL |
|-----------------|--------------------------|
| CONSTITUENCY #4 | NARINE, NANDALALL |
| CONSTITUENCY #5 | RAMPHAL, HEMAN |
| CONSTITUENCY #6 | HENRY, SHAMEIKA ALANA |
| CONSTITUENCY #7 | PERSAUD, YADDESH |
| CONSTITUENCY #8 | CAMERON, BRIAN HUBERT |
| CONSTITUENCY #9 | BRUMELL-BUNBURY, SHANTIE |

Dated this 12th day of June 2023.

JENNIFER LALL -SHIWBALAK

RETURNING OFFICER

