FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the Proportional Representation Election held on June

12, 2023 in respect of the Local Authority Area of **ENFIELD/NEW DOE PARK**

No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

SARWAN SINGH

PPP/C

A PARTNERSHIP FOR NATIONAL UNITY (APNU)	272
PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY (PPP/C)	579
(a) No. of rejected ballot papers:	28
(b) No. of seats allocated to each List of Candidates :	
A PARTNERSHIP FOR NATIONAL UNITY (APNU)	3
PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY (PPP/C)	5
The following is a notification of the results of the Constituency Elections 1	held on June 12, 2023 in resp
of the Local Authority Area of ENFIELD NEW DOE PARK	
(c) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:	
CONSTITUENCY #1	
OSMOND GILEAD - APNU	107
SHAZIM MOHAMED GAFFOOR - PPP/C	129
CONSTITUENCY #2	
CHERYLL DECUNHA - DEVELOPMENT FOR THE PEOPLE	16
FIZUL RAHAMAN - PPP/C	58
CONSTITUENCY #3	
WHITNEY HOOPER – APNU	5
SEEGOBIN PPP/C	69
CONSTITUENCY #4	
NOEL ADAMS - APNU	17
NATASHA CHAN PPP/C	30
CONSTITUENCY #5	
DENNY DAVID - PPP/C	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #6	
ALLISA PHILLIPS - PPP/C	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #7	
G A DWY A VI GDY GV	VII VODDO GED

UNOPPOSED

CONSTITUENCY # 8

EVADNEY GRAY - APNU	76
DENNIS HENRY PPP/C	50

(E) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

CONSTITUENCY #1	SHAZIM MOHAMED GAFFOOR (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #2	FIZUL RAHAMAN (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #3	SEEGOBIN (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #4	NATASHA CHAN (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #5	DENNY DAVID (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY # 6	ALLISA PHILLIPS (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY # 7	SARWAN SINGH (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY # 8	EVADNEY GRAY (APNU)

Dated this 13th day of June, 2023

