FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the Proportional Representation Election held on June

12, 2023 in respect of the Local Authority Area of

KILCOY / HAMPSHIRE

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

UNOPPOSED
000
08

The following is a notification of the results of the **Constituency Elections** held on **June 12, 2023** in respect of the Local Authority Area of **KILCOY/HAMPSHIRE**

(d) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:

CON	TTTTTI	IENCV	#1

DEOLALL SUKHLAL (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #2	
SHAMIR KHAN (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #3	
DEVANAND MANGRA (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #4	
MOHAMED YASSIN RAZACK (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #5	
LUCILLE AYANA (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #6	,
ATMA RAMROOP (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #7	
MELLESIA SANDY LINDIE (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED
CONSTITUENCY #8	,
DHANMATTIE NARAIN (PPP/C)	UNOPPOSED

(e) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

CONSTITUENCY #1	DEOLALL SUKHLAL (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #2	SHAMIR KHAN (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #3	DEVANAND MANGRA (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #4	MOHAMED YASSIN RAZACK (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #5	LUCILLE AYANA (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #6	ATMA RAMROOP (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #7	MELLESIA SANDY LINDIE (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #8	DHANMATTIE NARAIN (PPP/C)

Dated this 12th day of June, 2023

