FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the Proportional Representation Election held on June

12, 2023 in respect of the Local Authority Area of Municipality of Rose Hall

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

APNU	447
PPP/C	1008
(b) No. of rejected ballot papers:	21
(c) No. of seats allocated to each List of Candidates :	
APNU	2
PPP/C	5
(d) Names of the Persons, who as a result of the election, have bee Proportional Representation Election :	n elected Councillors for the
The following is a notification of the results of the Constituency Elections he	eld on June 12, 2023 in respect
of the Local Authority Area of Municipality of Rose Hall	
(e) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:	
CONSTITUENCY #1	
APNU- NIL	_
PPP/C SHRIKISHEN, RIKHRAM	-
CONSTITUENCY #2	
APNU- NIL	-
PPP/C- LEWIS, ROYDEL MORGAN	-
CONSTITUENCY #3	
APNU- NIL	-
PPP/C- YHAP, BASDEO	-

CONSTITUENCY #4

PPP/C- DUNCAN, EMELDA CHEYENRE

APNU- ALEXANDER TIMAT	16
PPP/C- SHEONARAIN, GAITREE	87
CONSTITUENCY #5	
APNU- CRAWFORD-JAGROP, SHELLANY ONICA	83
PPP/C- PAUL, TROY HELBORN	107
CONSTITUENCY #6	
APNU- ALLICOCK, GODWYN OLANDO	114
PPP/C- BUDHU, DAVE	246
CONSTITUENCY #7	
APNU- SANDRA CHISHOLM	211

(f) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

CONSTITUENCY #1	SHRIKISHEN, RIKHRAM
CONSTITUENCY #2	LEWIS, ROYDEL MORGAN
CONSTITUENCY #3	YHAP, BASDEO
CONSTITUENCY #4	SHEONARAIN, GAITREE
CONSTITUENCY #5	PAUL, TROY HELBORN
CONSTITUENCY #6	BUDHU, DAVE
CONSTITUENCY #7	SANDRA CHISHOLM

Dated this 12th day of June, 2023

Returning Officer
Municipality of
Rose Hall

Date 12-06-2023

168

Returning Officer