FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the **Proportional Representation Election** held on **June**12, 2023 in respect of the Local Authority Area of Bloomfield/Whim

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

PPP/C	No Contest
-	-
-	-
-	-
(b) No. of rejected ballot papers:	-
(c) No. of seats allocated to each List of Candidates	s:
PPP/C	7
-	-
-	-
-	-
	:
(d) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C)	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1	
ONSTITUENCY #1	
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C)	
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #2	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #2	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #2	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #2	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 VAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #2 AGDAT RAMSINGH (PPP/C)	No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 ONSTITUENCY #2 AGDAT RAMSINGH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #3	No Contest No Contest
ONSTITUENCY #1 ONSTITUENCY #2 AGDAT RAMSINGH (PPP/C) ONSTITUENCY #3	No Contest No Contest

COSTOR	 Section and the section of the secti
INIC	1011111
	NCY #4

SEELOCHNEE JAIRAM (PPP/C)	No Contest
-	-
-	-
-	-

CONSTITUENCY #5

CHANDRASHEIKAR GRIFFTH (PPP/C)	No Contest
-	-
-	-
-	-

CONSTITUENCY #6

RAVINDRA LAWRENCE (PPP/C)	No Contest
-	-
-	-
-	, -

CONSTITUENCY #7

SURSATEE ISHMAEL (PPP/C)	No Contest
	140 Contest
-	_
-	
	-
-	
	-

(e) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

CONSTITUENCY #1	IVAN BAIJNATH (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #2	JAGDAT RAMSINGH (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #3	RAJMATEE PUNNI (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #4	SEELOCHNEE JAIRAM (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY #5	CHANDRASHEIKAR GRIFFITH (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY#6	RAVINDRA LAWRENCE (PPP/C)
CONSTITUENCY#7	SURSATEE ISHMAEL (PPP/C)

Dated this 12 day of June, 2023

Returning Officer

Returning Officer NDC

Guyana Elections Commission

Bloomfield / Whim 12-06-2023

Date