FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the **Proportional Representation Election** held on **June**

12, 2023 in respect of the Local Authority Area of **ADVENTURE/NO. 28 OR BUSH LOT**

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

| A PARTNERSHIP FOR NATIONAL UNITY (APNU) | 477 |
|--|-----|
| PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY CIVIC (PPP/C) | 676 |
| | |
| (b) No. of rejected ballot papers: | 029 |

(c) No. of seats allocated to each **List of Candidates**:

| A PARTNERSHIP FOR NATIONAL UNITY (APNU) | 3 |
|--|---|
| PEOPLE'S PROGRESSIVE PARTY CIVIC (PPP/C) | 4 |

The following is a notification of the results of the Constituency Elections held on June 12, 2023 in respect

of the Local Authority Area of ADVENTURE/NO. 28 OR BUSH LOT

(d) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:

CONSTITUENCY #1

| APNU- WENDY BREWSTER | 147 |
|---|-----|
| PPP/C- CLIFFORD KENNETH FITZGERALD LEITCH | 069 |

CONSTITUENCY #2

CONSTITUENCY #3

| APNU- LEONARD PHLBERT BOBB | 156 |
|-----------------------------|-----|
| PPP/C- NICKAYSIE ANEKA LYTE | 011 |

CONSTITUENCY #4

| APNU- COLLIN EMANUEL MOORE | 161 |
|----------------------------|-----|
| PPP/C- REGINALD GEORGE | 068 |

CONSTITUENCY #5

| PPP/C- KALAWATTIE SINGH | UNOPPOSED |
|-------------------------|-----------|
|-------------------------|-----------|

CONSTITUENCY #6

| PPP/C- DEVENDRA JAGDEO | UNOPPOSED |
|------------------------|-----------|
|------------------------|-----------|

CONSTITUENCY #7

| PPP/C- ANN NEEVADETA BACTAWAR UNOPPOS |
|---------------------------------------|
|---------------------------------------|

(e) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

| CONSTITUENCY #1 | WENDY BREWSTER |
|-----------------|------------------------|
| CONSTITUENCY #2 | LAKERAM RAMLAKHAN |
| CONSTITUENCY #3 | LEONARD PHILBERT BOBB |
| CONSTITUENCY #4 | COLLIN EMANUEL MOORE |
| CONSTITUENCY #5 | KALAWATTIE SINGH |
| CONSTITUENCY #6 | DEVENDRA JAGDEO |
| CONSTITUENCY #7 | ANN NEEVADETA BACTAWAR |

Dated this 12th day of June, 2023

| | Guyana Elections Commiss | sion |
|----|-------------------------------------|---------|
| - | A. Budhnavayan Returning Officer | 1 |
| 1 | Returning Officer | - |
| | NDC | |
| | Adventure / No. 28 (Bushy | officer |
| 1- | 2023-06-12. | |
| | Date | - |