FORM 31

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (Cap. 28:03)

Election Results

The following is a notification of the results of the **Proportional Representation Election** held on **June 12, 2023,** in respect of the Local Authority Area of **Crabwood Creek-Moleson Creek**;

(a) No. of votes cast for each list of candidates:

People's Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C)	1506
Crabwood Creek Moleson Creek Action Group (CWCMCAG)	041

(b) No. of rejected ballot papers:

070

(c) No. of seats allocated to each **List of Candidates**:

People's Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C)	007
Crabwood Creek Moleson Creek Action Group (CWCMCAG)	000

The following is a notification of the results of the **Constituency Elections** held on **June 12, 2023,** in respect of the Local Authority Area of **Crabwood Creek-Moleson Creek**;

(d) No. of votes cast for each Constituency candidate:

CONSTITUENCY #1

Bissessar, Parmanand Singh	No Contest
CONSTITUENCY #2	
Niranjan, Ravindra	No Contest
CONSTITUENCY #3	
Williams, Bryan Ron	No Contest

CONSTITUENCY #4

lo Contest	Premsook, Romen
------------	-----------------

CONSTITUENCY #5

Baksh, Asad	No Contest
-------------	------------

CONSTITUENCY #6

Rambharose, Lela Devi	No Contest
-----------------------	------------

CONSTITUENCY #7

Singh, Surendra	304
Ibrahim, Kalam Azad	005

(e) Names of persons who, as a result of the election, have been elected as Councillors for the **Constituency Elections**:

CONSTITUENCY #1	Bissessar, Parmanand Singh
CONSTITUENCY #2	Niranjan, Ravindra
CONSTITUENCY #3	Williams, Bryan Ron
CONSTITUENCY #4	Premsook, Romen
CONSTITUENCY #5	Baksh, Asad
CONSTITUENCY #6	Rambharose, Lela Devi
CONSTITUENCY #7	Singh,Surendra

Dated this 12 day of June 2023.

Returning Officer

Guyana Elections Commission